Request
Repair

Contact

PDS GmbH

Spindelreparaturdienstleistungen von PDS | Kontakt

How can we help you?*

*PDS, the protection of your data is important to us, and we will NEVER give your data to third parties

Please send Purchase Orders to service@pdsspindeln.de

PDS Locations and Contacts

PDS has a global network of workshops for the repair and manufacture of high-precision spindles in the United States, Germany, and Austria.

PDS GmbH

PDS GmbH

Location:
Oststrasse 68
32051 Herford
Germany

Şerafettin Özbayram
Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5221 69440-0
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 17648226
E-Mail: s.oezbayram@pdsspindeln.de

Thomas Lesemann
Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5221 69440-0
Mobile: +49  (0) 151 52097980
E-Mail: t.lesemann@pdsspindeln.de

Nadine Hancock
Global Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 (0)5221 / 69440-0
Mobile: +1 980 525 6142
E-Mail: n.hancock@pdsspindeln.de

Bob Barone
Technical Director
Phone: +49 (0)5221 / 69440-0
Mobile: +1 704 906 6466
E-Mail: b.barone@pdsspindeln.de

Kerstin Bulla
Office management
Phone: +49 (0)5221 / 69440-0
E-Mail: info@pdsspindeln.de

PDS USA

Sales and Repair Services for the United States and Canada

Gene Thompson
National Sales Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 x124
Mobile: +1 574-202-2869
E-Mail: gthompson@pdsspindles.com

Patrick Hutson
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +1 330-842-4240
E-Mail: phutson@pdsspindles.com

Bill Barrett
Sales Engineer
Mobile: +1 980-295-0120
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 x113
Email: bbarrett@pdsspindles.com

Clark Doggett
Sales Engineer
Mobile: +1 980-275-2584
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 x113
Email: cdoggett@pdsspindles.com

Customer Service and Tech Support

Allen McKinney
Customer Service Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 x103
Mobile: +1 704-965-7882, mobile
E-Mail: amckinney@pdsspindles.com

Roger Kinley
Technical Support
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 108
Mobile: +1 704-702-0682
E-Mail: rkinley@pdsspindles.com

PDS Partner Program

Patrick Hutson
Channel Partner Manager
Phone: +1 330-842-4240
E-Mail: phutson@pdsspindles.com

Marketing

Nadine Hancock
Global Marketing Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 x101
Mobile: +1 980-525-6142
E-Mail: nhancock@pdsspindles.com

     

Oststrasse 68
32051 Herford
Germany
+49 (0) 5221 / 69 44 00 +49 (0) 5221 / 69 44 029

REPAIR SERVICES
Submit Repair
Troubleshooting
Terms and Warranty
Spindles We Repair
Emergency Service

PRODUCTS
New Spindles
Accessories

SUPPORT
Application
FAQ's
Troubleshooting
Videos
Maintenance Tips

SOLUTIONS
PrecisionCare℠
Spindle Health Monitoring
Industries We Serve
Milling Spindle Service
Spindle Hotel

ABOUT US
Our Process

CONTACT

SEARCH SITE



© 2024 Precision Drive Systems | Privacy policy | Imprint | Seite gestaltet von: Industrial Marketing Experts